2016 RallyCommittee@loebmwr.org Email List

Info specific to the 2016 Rally

2016 RallyCommittee@loebmwr.org Email List

Postby LOEBMWR Admin » Mon Apr 18, 2016 1:16 pm

This is the list of people on the RallyComittee@LOEBMWR.org email list as of 4/18/16. Sending an email to RallyCommittee@loebmwr.org will send an email to all the club officers and board members as well as these individuals:

David Hudson
RJ Mirabal
Steve Mounce
Robert Keen
John Desko
Amy Ballard
Sandy Ballard
Gary Oleson
Shelly Oleson
Dave Tynan
Robert Reines
Marcella Phelps
Roger Mohler
Douglas Rice

If you're unsure which club officers and board members are included, it's everyone shown on the website under the Club Officers tab at http://loebmwr.org/ClubOfficers.aspx.
Site Admin
Site Admin
Posts: 237
Joined: Mon Feb 06, 2012 7:19 pm

Return to 2016 Rally

Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest