You are here Club Officers
Saturday, January 20, 2018
Your 2017 LOEBMWR Officers

President

Rod G. Getting

(402)-440-0597

President@loebmwr.org

Vice-President

Loch Page

(505) 620-0102

VicePresident@loebmwr.org

Jan Sands

Treasurer

Jan S.

N/A

Treasurer@loebmwr.org

"Never above you, never below you, always beside you."

 "Who was that masked man?"

"Let's ride and have fun!"

 

Secretary

Amy Ballard

(505) 449-7818

Secretary@loebmwr.org

Rally Chair

RJ Mirabal

(505) 299-4916            

RallyChair@loebmwr.org

Activity Czar

Jon Helm

N/A

Activities@loebmwr.org

"When you come to a fork in the road, take it."  Yogi Berra

 

 

"Point me to the nearest wilderness trail!"

"I'M GOING...you can go if you want to."

 

Newsletter

David Wilson

(505) 328-6163

Newsletter@loebmwr.org

Membership Services

Lynn Coburn

(505) 266-4449

Membership@loebmwr.org

Membership Records

 Loch Page

(505) 620-0102

Membership@loebmwr.org

"Ride it like you stole it!"

"Live simply, Love generously, Care deeply, Speak kindly...."

 "Who was that masked man?"

 

Communications

RJ Mirabal

(505) 299-4916

Communications@loebmwr.org

Terry Rowley

Webmaster

Terry Rowley

(505) 280-8621

Webmaster@loebmwr.org

 

Member At Large

Sandy Ballard

(505) 340-6010

Member1@loebmwr.org

"Point me to the nearest wilderness trail!"

"Some people can stay longer in an hour than others can in a week."

 "I must hurry for there they go and I am their leader."

 

 Past President

David Hudson

(703) 283-4967                   

PastPresident@loebmwr.org

 

 

Member At Large

Daniel Schrodt

(505) 205-8312

Member2@loebmwr.org

   
"I do like curves!"   "Adapt or Perish"  
 
Copyright 2016 by Land of Enchantment BMW Riders Privacy StatementTerms Of Use Xhtml 1.0 CSS 2.0